2021/2022 Board of Directors

Current as of August 1, 2021. Click on our board members' names to view their LinkedIn profiles.


Kylie Patrick, CFRE
Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts
Carleton University

President-Elect & VP Partnerships

Jeffrey Todd
Director - Business Communications
WCPD & WCPD Foundation | GIV Bahamas Inc.

Past President & External Relations

Teresa Marques, CFRE
President & CEO
Rideau Hall Foundation


Andrea Olsen-Black
Fundraising Campaign Coordinator
Canadian Wildlife Federation


Bronwen Dearlove
NAC Foundation

Engagement & Government Relations

Adriana Johnson
Ottawa Network for Education

Education Sessions

Andrea Peponoulas, CFRE
Senior Development Officer, Philanthropy
The Ottawa Hospital Foundation

Fundraising Day

Lyndsi McMillan
Donor Stewardship Officer
Canadian Wildlife Federation


Chelsea McLellan

Liberal Party of Canada


Claire Lewis, CFRE
Senior Development Officer, Special Projects
Carleton University


Philanthropy Awards

Laura Scaffidi

National Arts Centre

Director At Large

Ashley Vekeman
NAC Foundation

Board Positions - Terms of Reference

The AFP Ottawa Chapter's Nominating Committee welcomes the 2021/2022 AFP Ottawa Board of Directors.

A list of board positions is below.

Please contact secretariat@afpottawa.ca if you would like more information about any of these roles.